• Contact us (800) 390-7659
  • Staff

  • Although you may not know it, family businesses are economic powerhouses. They create jobs, pay taxes and help build vibrant communities. This is no different from what Watson Security Services goals are. We are extremely family oriented and believe in building up the people around us. Any employee who works for Watson will feel like family and be treated like such.

  • Tavon Watson

    President & CEO

    Email: twatson@watsonsecurityservices.com

  • Kevin Taylor

    Vice President of Operations

    Email: ktaylor@watsonsecurityservices.com

  • Rodney Mundell

    Deputy Chief of Operations

    Email: rmundell@watsonsecurityservices.com

  • Alan Jenkins

    Chief Branding Officer

    Email: ajenkins@watsonsecurityservices.com

  • Shamira Watson

    Office Manager

    Email: swatson@watsonsecurityservices.com

  • Capt. William Little Sr.

    Supervisor Field Operations

    Email: wlittle@watsonsecurityservices.com

  • Nazir Ramjohn

    Lead Investigator

    Email: nramjohn@watsoninvestigations.com

  • Anthony Cummings Jr.

    Procurement Specialist (Contractor)

    Email: acummings@watsonsecurityservices.com